moonshine rod company drifter fly rod review introductions

Just fill in the form below, click submit, you will get the price list, and we will contact you within one working day. Please also feel free to contact us via email or phone. (* is required).

  • Moonshine Fly Rod Review [#1 Drifter Series

    2020-11-11 · Summary: The Moonshine Drifter Fly Fishing Rod is a Fantastic Value This Moonshine fly rod is light, inexpensive, and has extra parts that even some more expensive fishing rods do not offer. This is an excellent fishing rod to consider because you’d find it extremely difficult to get another of this quality at such a low price.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2021-4-14 · The Moonshine Co. The Drifter Series Fly Rod has some of the best reviews for a fly fishing rod on amazon. It has over 160 reviews, with an average rating of 4.8 stars. That’s an impressive feat for a fly rod that costs less than a couple hundred dollars. Looks and design. The finish on this rod is actually super clean.

    Get Price
  • Gear Review: Moonshine 'Drifter' Fly Rod |

    Whats Included With Every Drifter Series Fly Rod: - No Fault LIFETIME Warranty (see details on warranty page). - TWO Tip Sections! - Hard Canvas 5 Compartment Fly Rod Tube with Embroidered Moonshine Logo. - Hand Turned Spalted Burl that has been dyed to reveal the exquisite graining in the wood.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rods Review | Best Guide |

    Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Fly Rod Warranty Replacement. Regular price 38 Quantity. Add to Cart. Please make ... Based on 1 review Write a review! More from this collection. Epiphany 2017 - Oct 2020 Warranty Replacement. Regular price 38 Rambler Spin Rod Warranty Replacement.

    Get Price
  • The Drifter - 5wt 9ft - Matte – Moonshine Rod

    2020-1-22 · Moonshine: For new anglers, we usually recommend the Drifter series. It’s 199.00 bucks comes with an extra tip and is an easy caster being medium action. Bias aside, I know a lot of experienced anglers that like to fish the Drifter …

    Get Price
  • The Drifter - A Modern Classic. – Moonshine Rod

    2019-5-3 · I had a slight headwind, and it punched through just fine. The Drifter struggled to keep up without more muscle on my part. I get the feeling I would tire out sooner on the Drifter, especially with streamers, or when putting it out at a significant distance most of the day. Up close, the Drifter's mid-flex seemed much more sensitive at 25' or less.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rods Reviews-Must Read in 2021

    2020-11-25 · Moonshine Drifter Fly Rod Review. The Drifter fly rods from Moonshine are among the company’s top-selling rods, and it is because of good reasons. The rods are available in different sizes and weights. The rod length starts from 7’6″ to 10’0″ while their weight ranges from 3 WT to 7 WT.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Fly Rod Reviews | Fishing with a Fly

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 6WT 9' 4PC) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Get Price
  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Moonshine Rod

    Moonshine Rod Company, is a company for the blue collard family man! When it comes justify spending money and justifying it with the family budget. I've never felt so good about spending my money with a company, without ever meeting them, but knowing their just like me trying to do right and supporting a family!

    Get Price
  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Moonshine Rod

    Top Rated Best 10 Fly Rods Of 2021. Moonshine Rod Co. The Epiphany Fly Fishing Rod (3wt 10' 6') Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 7WT 10' 4PC) 1. Allen Company Thunder River Fly Fishing Rod Case. Padded reel compartment and crush resistant rod tube. Easy carry padded handle.

    Get Price
  • Top #10 Best 10 Fly Rods in 2021 | Reviews by

    2021-4-20 · Gear Review: Drifter Fly Rods. ... Right now, the company makes “Covert” 2-weights through 5-weights. A 5-weight is the max. ... If you really know how to handle a fly rod, you should demand ...

    Get Price
  • Gear Review: Drifter Fly Rods - Field and Stream

    2018-5-10 · 1,058 Posts. #12 · May 3, 2018. AMiller said: I've been building rods a long time and I was going to jump in here and try to drum up some business but after looking at the Moonshine Fly rods I don't think I could compete. Rod, tube, extra tip, and a t shirt for under 300. That's a deal.

    Get Price
  • Product Reviews: Moonshine Rod Company

    2017-12-18 · By no means a starter outfit for me, but I had my eye on Moonshine and liked what I saw. The Owner Jonathan is already a well known smoking pipe hand crafter so I figured he had the correct work ethic, and attention to detail it took to produce a quality fly rod. He is of course also an avid fly fisher.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine rod company | Dedicated To The

    2018-8-9 · Get a real tried and true rod unless you just are feeling extra hip. 'Moonshine' has become a trendy catchword the last year or two. All of the sudden 'moonshine' is showing up in stores, young 18 year old boys have 'southern shine' decals on their truck's back window, and teenage girls are walking around in pink 'Southern Sippin'' shirts.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly

    2019-11-11 · The Moonshine Rod Co. is a company that has flown under the radar, but we think it deserves some more attention! The aim of the team behind the Moonshine Rod Company is to create high-quality, high-performance rods for affordable prices, to make fly fishing more accessible.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rods Review (Great Affordable Fly

    2020-7-13 · 4. Moonshine Rod Drifter Series – [Moonshine fly rods] After looking at them it became evident that they are quite well made and that they are a good performing fly rod. Moonshine Rod Company mounts its Drifter series with …

    Get Price
  • Best Fly Rods Under $200 dollars [Buying Guide ...

    2021-3-18 · 3. Moonshine Rod Co. Drifter The Drifter by the Moonshine Rod Co. is one of the prettiest rods out there; resembling some of the higher end rods. The Moonshine Rod Co. is a fairly new company using quality foreign and domestic materials.

    Get Price
  • Best Fly Fishing Rods (2021): Overall, Budget,

    Fly Rods. Fly Rods 0 Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Rod Review [2021] Donny Karr; a few months ago ; Categories ...

    Get Price
  • Fly Rods | All Fishing Gear

    2017-12-18 · By no means a starter outfit for me, but I had my eye on Moonshine and liked what I saw. The Owner Jonathan is already a well known smoking pipe hand crafter so I figured he had the correct work ethic, and attention to detail it took to produce a quality fly rod. He is of course also an avid fly fisher.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly

    2019-11-11 · The Moonshine Rod Co. is a company that has flown under the radar, but we think it deserves some more attention! The aim of the team behind the Moonshine Rod Company is to create high-quality, high-performance rods for affordable prices, to make fly fishing more accessible.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rods Review (Great Affordable Fly

    2019-9-13 · The CGR's are probably the best value in fly rods. I have the 5'9' 3wt and love it, and have heard many good things about all of the rods in this series. I also have a Moonshine Drifter (graphite) 7'6' 3wt that I picked up used, but with the plastic still on the handle for about the same price as a CGR.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Revival review? |

    2021-4-11 · Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 5WT 9′ 4PC) Price: 199.00 Color: Matte Vintage Brown – 5WT 9′ (4PC) Brand: Moonshine Rod Company Features HIGH-QUALITY CONSTRUCTION – Made with performance, medium action graphite and high-grade AAA…

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2021-5-2 · Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod (Matte, 3WT 7'6' 4PC). Condition is 'Used'. Fantastic Condition! Whats Included With Every Drifter Series Fly Rod Imagine a rod that looks like nothing you've never seen on the rack.

    Get Price
  • BUGGIN' OUT.: Moonshine Revival Fly Rod - Review

    2018-6-21 · The best way we can explain it without it being in your hands is: TWO Tip Sections! Hard Canvas 5 Compartment Fly Rod Tube with Embroidered Moonshine Logo. Hand Turned Spalted Burl that has been dyed to reveal the exquisite graining in the wood. Copper anodized Hardware, from the reel seat to the tip top!

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Drifter Series Fly

    2019-9-13 · The CGR's are probably the best value in fly rods. I have the 5'9' 3wt and love it, and have heard many good things about all of the rods in this series. I also have a Moonshine Drifter (graphite) 7'6' 3wt that I picked up used, but with the plastic still on the handle for about the same price as a CGR.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Company Revival review? |

    The drifter series fly fishing rods by Moonshine Rod Company is something to behold. Inspired by the classics, these high-quality rods have the durability, flexibility, and lightness of modern fly rods with impeccable attention to the detail. Each custom-made rod is made from top of the line quality. This 9-feet long rod only weighs at 3.9 ounces.

    Get Price
  • Best All-Around Saltwater Fly Rod - Buyers Guide:

    The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod Moonshine Rod Co. Buy Horse Men's Summer Surf Swim Trunks Beach Shorts Pants Quick Dry with Pockets and other Board Shorts at, great For Island Beach Activities. and other leisure casual occasions. this duvet cover lets you sleep comfortably at night without worry of runny eyes or stuffy noses, 07ct Alexandrite …

    Get Price
  • The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod Moonshine

    Case has 5 separate sections for rod pieces. 4 Piece Rod PlusExtra Tip section. Drifters series.

    Get Price
  • Best Fly Rod Under 200 | 10 Best Fly Rods Review

    2019-6-24 · Do you know what rod weight you’re looking for? I’ve seen adds for moonshine but haven’t heard much about them. One thing to strongly consider is warranty with any fly rod. Otherwise it’s mostly fit/finish and personal preference. Most blanks are made over seas by only so many manufacturers to the specs of each company.

    Get Price
  • Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing

    2019-2-8 · A 25 savings. The hard rod tube isn't bad. I own nicer rod tubes, but it's not bad. The biggest selling point for me about this rod though is the additional rod tip. That extra insurance is a nice bonus no doubt. I've not had the chance to break a rod yet, as I've only been fly fishing for a year (almost a year.) But it's nice to have a plan B.

    Get Price
  • Woodard rod co. Vs. moonshine rod co |

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Moonshine Rod Co. The Drifter Series Fly Fishing Rod at the best online prices at …

    Get Price
  • My moonshine epiphany euro rod review. |

    Search Submit Clear Text When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures. ... Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece. Moonshine Rods The Drifter Fly Rod - 4-Piece. 199.00 . 1 color available. 5 5 out of 5 stars from 1 reviews 5 1.

    Get Price